Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collie Lowrance

Collie Lowrance

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collie Lowrance
"Great place and great people. Bundled and saved tons of money thanks to my guy Fulton. I can take my family on a trip now which I’m forever grateful to the boys at State Farm for!"
Profile photo of Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Miller
"State Farm agent Fulton provided invaluable assistance with my home and auto insurance, showcasing exceptional knowledge and dedication. His commitment to ensuring I had the best coverage and understanding of my policies made the process seamless and reassuring. I highly appreciate his expertise and commendable customer service."
Profile photo of Dylan McCaghren

Dylan McCaghren

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan McCaghren
"As a mortgage lender, it’s super important for my clients to have a great experience and understanding while searching for insurance. Allen always takes care of my clients and gives them the advice they need to feel confident that their home is well protected. Can’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Emily Clarke

Emily Clarke

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Clarke
"Phillip Nichols is 11/10 and really helped me set up my stuff. Super nice and helpful because I have really bad anxiety and do nooot want to interact on the phone with people but he made it great and i didnt want to cry!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Knox

Cheryl Knox

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Knox
"Phillip was polite, personable, courteous and knowledgeable. He reviewed my HO policy and recommended an increase of coverage. He was able to take care of everything quickly and efficiently. Thank you Phillip."
Profile photo of Samantha Lloyd

Samantha Lloyd

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lloyd
"Phillip did a great job! I truly appreciate his help and a great account manager to have!!"
Profile photo of Devin Dawson

Devin Dawson

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Dawson
"Thank you Phillip Nichols for all the help with saving me on my policy and thoroughly explaining each step to where I did not have any questions."
Profile photo of Randy DeMotte

Randy DeMotte

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy DeMotte
"Phillip was very helpful and provided me with 3 times the coverage that I currently had for the same price!!"
Profile photo of John Mize

John Mize

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mize
"Phillip Nichols did an outstanding job onboarding us with a condo insurance policy for our property in Estes Park, Colorado."
Profile photo of Molly Trippy

Molly Trippy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Trippy
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Rochelle

Rochelle

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle
"Amazing guy great company love this place"
Profile photo of Mia Navarro

Mia Navarro

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Navarro
"Phillip Nichols, my first time purchasing insurance, he walked me through everything and explained every concept in detail, making sure I understood what he was saying at every step. I really appreciated the time and care he took with my Insurance policy and I look forward to working with him and his crew as my Insurance policy carriers."
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Miller
"Great prices, great customer service, great staff, will recommend to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Julian Smith

Julian Smith

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Smith
"Extremely detailed. Each question an answer, very professional ethics 100% Recommended thank you very much! Sincerely, JMVM"
Profile photo of Celeste Helms

Celeste Helms

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Helms
"We recently purchased a Condo in Estes Park in December, 2021. Our HOA policy premium continued to increase the last 2 years, which ultimately resulted in an increase in our HOA dues. In March, 2023 our renewal premium was increasing again an additional $20,000. We were also advised that effective April 1, 2024 our current carrier was no longer able to write or renew HOA policies that had more than 9 buildings. With that being said, we started to shop the market. We received a many declinations. I'm was referred to Allen Coe. I spoke to him on a Friday and he drove up Sunday to gather information, take photos and present his proposal to the board members. Allen was very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and very kind. 60 days later we were able to find coverage and saved our HOA and the homeowner’s a significant amount of premium. Allen deserves this 5 Star Review and feel blessed to be doing business with Allen Coe at State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Bormann

Richard Bormann

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bormann
"Phillip took care of everything for me. I asked for a few minor changes that he was able to take care of over the phone. Every detail was taken care of quickly and efficiently. He gave me very good explanations on every question I had about the policies. I am 100% pleased with Phillip and how he handled the switch from my previous insurer to State Farm."
Profile photo of Raissa Vergara

Raissa Vergara

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raissa Vergara
"Through the years I have worked with different insurance agents, I'm not exaggerating when I say Phillip Nichols help me understand everything about my coverage for my house and car . Have a lot of patience and very professional. Great customer service .thank you Phillip for making this switch easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Rowley

Rachel Rowley

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rowley
"I had a great time talking with Phillip. He got me a lower price on better coverage for car insurance. He was patient with my questions and really clear on what my policy entailed. 100% recommend to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of j rea

j rea

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j rea
"This was by far one of the best experiences I have ever had with an insurance company. Phillip Nichols was thorough and so patient with helping me understand my new policy and reasons for upgrading from my previous insurance policy and explaining to me the "why" of things. I feel confident to mention Phillip and the Lakewood team of State Farm representatives. I have so much appreciation for the details and how simple he explained the processes. I look forward to doing business with a "local" office. So many seniors like myself appreciate, "old school" service, with modern day advantages. thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve Hebein

Steve Hebein

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hebein
"I have two policy's with the Allen Coe agency and would refer my friends to them for their needs. Recently, I purchased a policy thru William Varnado and a follow up from Phillip Nichols. My experience with them was very professional and accurate."
Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cloninger
"Thank you Sarah Goff!!!!!"
Profile photo of joey muniz

joey muniz

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey muniz
"thanks Philip you made everything so easy"
Profile photo of Paul ORourke

Paul ORourke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul ORourke
"Phillip did an excellent job setting up property insurance coverage for our second home. Thank you. Paul O'Rourke"
Profile photo of Alan Bernal

Alan Bernal

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bernal
"Very satisfied with Phillip Nichols, very helpful and gave me and my family the best quote and saved us from over paying insurance and switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Elan Sol

Elan Sol

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elan Sol
"Phillip was fantastic to work with! He made the process of switching car insurance smooth and simple, and took the time to explain everything."